2011-2012 Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Employee Salary Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mike Ruhl, Darlene Kajs, Sharon Wallace, Amy Hamm, Rilda Novak, Debbie Alexander, Jacqueline Bone, Margaret Tubbs, Mary Ann Noah

Dates of meetings: Committee only meets as a salary review need arises.

Accomplishments: N/A

Recommendations: N/A

Membership suggestions: Need to replace two professional staff members due to resignation/retirement.

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: N/A

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 09/26/12